We're always sad to see any of our customers leave, but if you decide it's time to cancel your subscription for whatever reason, you can easily do it directly from your end by accessing the Subscription panel from the Account Options section.
What happens after I cancel my Subscription?
Once you've pressed on the Cancel button, your active subscription won't renew anymore. Please note that this will only cancel the renewal process, so you can still use your membership for the remaining period that was paid off.
If you're still unsure about this, you can always contact our support team to make sure you're making the right call.
*Note: Canceling the subscription will not qualify our users for a refund as the current plan will remain active for the period that was paid off, be it monthly or yearly.