Welcome to Bannersnack Support

Make your Design, private!

So you've just created a design but you're not quite ready to share it with the world just yet. Maybe it's still in need of a revision or maybe you still haven't gone through with all of the fine details. In this case, you can always place your design into "private mode" by disabling the sharelink visibility. This way, only you or your Team members, will be able to actually check out the asset through the view or edit options.

Enabling Private Mode

Making your design private is super easy and all it takes is two clicks. All you have to do, from your workspace, is hover the cursor over the design that you'd like to hide, click on view, and disable the checkbox found in the sharelink section.

Disable-Sharelink.gif

 

That's it! Your design is now hidden from the world.

0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.