How can we help you today?

How do I upgrade my plan?

So you bought a membership a while back and you now realize that you would need additional features? Time for an upgrade.

You can easily upgrade your membership at any given time either from your workspace of straight from the pricing page, and since our upgrade process is pro-rated you will only need to pay the difference between the current unspent subscription and the new plan.

Plan_Upgrade.jpg

 

Can I change the billing period on my plan?

There are a few things we must take into account when referring to billing periods: for example, once you’ve upgraded to a yearly plan, downgrading to a monthly subscription is not possible. You will be able to go back on the monthly plan once the yearly subscription ends, but as long as you have an active yearly plan, downgrading will not be an option. The good news, however, is that you can always upgrade a monthly membership to a yearly subscription.

Can I downgrade my account?

Another thing to keep in mind is that, while you can upgrade your account at any given time, you won't be able to downgrade Team and Plus plans to an individual subscription like Pro and Starter. This is mostly due to the fact that, once a Plus/Team subscription is activated, the account is fitted with multiple workspaces which cannot be removed afterwards.

Still undecided or have questions? Make sure to check out this guide or reach us by live chat or by email and our team will make sure you'll get the best possible solution for you and your business!

 

0 Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.